SAGeyes…


places that shouldn’t exist… by teph1001
July 14, 2008, 3:56 am
Filed under: road trip | Tags: ,

mingo, kansas

who’s ever heard of a gas station in a desolate area that doesn’t have people working there but gas pumps and a credit card machine to buy gas… only thing is that the gas pumps soooooo slow. we were able to get 3 dollars worth of gas in five minutes.  def thought the ax man was going to be in the dark somewhere ready to off us- not to mention the bugs that were every where u looked and stepped.  dont holler

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

Comment by Josh Maxwell

this is like the opening scene of a horror movie where everyone has turned to zombies

EXEPT YOU!

awwwww shyt.

Comment by Becca




Leave a Reply

