SAGeyes…


Gnarls Barkley- Neighbors (hottest track on Odd Couple???) by teph1001
March 8, 2008, 1:50 pm
Filed under: classic traxxx, news | Tags: , , ,

gnarls

i’ve given this new gnarles barkley album the odd couple a good listen and digg it.  extremely well crafted music is what cee lo and dangermouse are able to come together and put out. it’s NOT what you hear on the radio and thats good.  *note to haters* remember the roots of the music your listening to*gnarles barkley is bringing it back.  smooth sweet sounds that are vibraten my speakers.  i’m going to do a full review of this album in a couple of days after a couple more listens but for now enjoy my favorite track as of now:

DOWNLOAD: Gnarls Barkley- Neighbors 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I do love the Gnarls Barkley and always do my best o attend while they are performing but sometimes I can’t because tickets become so pricy. And since my purse is thin, there are some prices I can’t afford. Lately, a friend has recommended me a site where to compare ticket prices for free before purchasing and I find it interesting idea because I can look for the lowest prices.
http://www.ticketwood.com/concerts/KCRWs-World-Festival:-Gnarls-Barkley-Tickets/index.php
Tickets
I want t watch them but I want to save few dollars. I think thriftiness is something good.

Comment by Alicia




Leave a Reply

