SAGeyes…


then i cc’ed every girl that i’d see see round town… by teph1001
February 21, 2008, 1:42 am
Filed under: ya digg??? | Tags: , , , ,

some claim this dude is weird but most respect his crazy lyricism.  whenever you see a list of top 10 rappers his name is on the list.  here’s some of his newer clever schemes…

andre 3000

verse from YOU

I said, “what time you get off?”
She said, “when you get me off”
I kinda laughed but it turned into a cough
Because I swallowed down the wrong pipe
Whatever that mean, you know old people say it so it sounds right
So I’m standing there embarrassed, if we were both in pairs
I would have grabbed her by the waist and kissed her, but
We in the middle of whole foods, and those foods
Ain’t supposed to beef, but you’d think I hate tofu
Check-in line got rowdy, my vision got cloudy
I started seeing some circles like some audi
Emblem, I’m hearing them say, come on man
Do this own your own time, get the hell on, man
I walked out, hm, I got bout
Half-way to my car when I heard shorty shout
“3000, forgot your credit card, smart move
By the way, my little sister loves your cartoon”
Well, here’s my name and numb
If I ain’t the one, lose it, if I am, use it
If a man chooses, and he can, do’s it
And he don’t, don’t take it personal, he might be might be swamped
With making mozarella – no, making laws bettter
Cheese will come, believe me, I’m, never focussed on the cash
Ask Mel Gibson, Jesus Christ, I’m bout the pass… ion

verse from WALK IT OUT

Now Walk It Out Like a Usher
If You Say Real Talk I Probably Wont Trust Ya
If You Wanna Go To War, The Gunz My Pleasure
Even Jesus Had 12 Disiples On The Level,Trigger, Whatever
Pumm You Dont Want Naw Dega 3 Thou
I’m Like Jury Duty Your New To This Part Of Town
Your White Tee Will To Me Looks Like A Nightgown
Make Ya Mama Proud Take That Thing To Sizes Down
Then You Look Like The Man That You Are Or Wat You Could Be
I Could Give A Damn ’bout Your Car But Then That Would Be
If It Was Considered A Classic Before The Drastic Change In Production When Cars Were Metal Instead Of Plastic Value
Is Wat I’m Talkin About
Take Two Of These And Walk It Out
You Be The Reason They Talk It Out
You Cant Be The King In The Parkin Lot– Forever
Not Sayin I’m The Best But Till They Find Sumthin Better
I Am Here No Fear Right Me A Letter ’till Then….

last one from the UGK track INTERNATIONAL PLAYERS ANTHEM

So, I typed a text to a girl I used to see
Sayin that I chose this cutie pie with whom I wanna be
And I apologize if this message gets you down
Then I CC’d every girl that I’d see see round town and
I hate to see y’all frown but I’d rather see her smiling
Wetness all around me, true, but I’m no island
 

ya…ya…YA DIGG???

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

Aaron Wakling

Comment by Aaron Wakling




Leave a Reply

