SAGeyes…


classic cover… by teph1001
February 20, 2008, 5:10 pm
Filed under: classic cover | Tags: ,

throughout my life there has been one MC who has dented my membrane over and over again. i recall a story of when i was little helpen my dad try to find this certain CD in sam goody…do they exist anymore?…he said if he found it me and my brother could get any tape we want. that tape? It Was Written, to this day it is still one of my favorite albums. that intro i could listen to time and time again and just have this good feeling from.

thats why i tribute this weeks classic cover(s) to the lil homie, NaS:

illmaticit was written

i am

nostradamous

stillmatic

i think the track record of these five album covers can speak for themselves

it’s been a week since i started sharen my knowledge. it’s time for you if you reading to share yours too. lemme kno what you think about what i’m spitten

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

“i’m the N the A to the S.I.R. if i wasn’t i must have been Escobar”

Comment by gadget403




Leave a Reply

